EARN logo Economic Analysis and Research Network

Who We Are

The national EARN staff is located at the Economic Policy Institute (EPI). The staff both leads EARN and is responsible for providing EPI technical assistance to EARN groups.


David Cooper
Senior Economic Analyst and Deputy Director of EARN

Alyssa Davis
EARN Research Assistant

James Tatum
EPI Development Associate

Other EPI staff, and staff of other EARN groups, regularly contribute to the work of EARN.